Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

xrjac
Going Street bikin'
Gender: Male
Location: Conway, AR, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Dist. Sales & Service Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like the outdoors and am active. I like to bicycle, hike and ride my motorcyles. Adventurous.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Mayer, Steely Dan, Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to name, comedies mainly.
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, The Mentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing spectacular scenery, trying something new, meeting people from a different place.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Fishbone, Olive Garden, Outback, Steak & Shake
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Parkway Central High School (St. Louis) Pittsburg State University (Kansas)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)