Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

wshew
Gender: Male
Location: Calhoun, GA, USA
Age: 77
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Journalist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i'm retired journalist, pr type, sports, especially baseball, old movies and 50's music my passions
  • Music:Classical, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fifties crooners Sinatra, Mathis, Platters, Stafford, Clooney, Day, et al
  • Movie:Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casablanca, Inherit the Wind, The Counterfeit Traitor, Bogart, Cooper, Bergman, Stewart
  • Favorite TV shows:M*A*S*H, Cheers, Old Movies, Sports PBS shows
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:An ETA about 20 minutes away
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Coach & Six (Atlanta), 221 Market (Chattanooga) Thurston's Cafe (Calhoun, Ga.)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Georgia
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)