Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

worshipperofjesus
at my son's house
Gender: Female
Location: Owensboro, KY, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retail clerk

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:well i am a senior citizen in age only . i love life and try to enjoy it daily i like riding bikes a
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:like just aboout all, don;t have a particular fav
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:pass
  • Favorite TV shows:ncis and dancing with the stars
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:have a fun time with the people or person i am with
  • Food:American, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:depends on where i am but i like good seafood and steak
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:high school was my highest and i graduated
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)