Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

woodspeaks
my favorite chair
Gender: Female
Location: Lawton, OK, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:volunteer at church
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love nature and animals
  • Music:Christian Rock, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kristian Stanfill, Casting Crowns, Andy Cherry and several more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Matrix
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Mentalist, Leverage, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving across the United States to touch the oceans
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Outback, any place BBQ,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:R.I. Tradeshops, Fisher Junior College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)