Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Be nothing but happy
Gender: Female
Location: Laurel, MD, USA
Age: 22
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, loving, caring
  • Music:Christian Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Taylor Swift, Skillet, Fireflight, Royal Tailor, Capital Kings
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Soul Surfer, End of the Spear, Love Comes Softly
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order, House
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Persian
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm not really picky
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St. Vincent Pallotti High School, University of Maryland Baltimore County
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)