Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

wonderseeker
Gender: Female
Location: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 61%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Bistro Manager
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Simple forest fairy with a hunter gather farmer mentality
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kevin Prosch, Jonathan Helser, Mumford and Sons, Blindside, Of Monsters and Men, City and Color...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Human Planet, Planet Earth, Shrek, Australia, Les Miserables (the older movie), Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:National Geographic, Discovery, Alaska the Last Frontier, Mountain Men, Heartland, Andrew Wommack
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere poor and helping build an orphanage or dig a well and then do some exploring!
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Dawett (delicious East Indian that I can't get enough of), Raudz , Mad Mango, Cactus Club, Momo's
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)