Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

wnt2bwhole
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 61%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 13%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:IT Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:King Kong remake, Will Smith, Liv Tyler
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:White water rafting at cumberland Falls KY with my kids
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:The Hill, Melting pot,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:U.S. Naval Academy, Parks College, Maryville, Washington U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)