Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

10/2014 For Jesus!
Gender: Male
Location: Honolulu, HI, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Food Service
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kari Jobe, Chris Tomlin, Lincoln Brewster, Kina Grannis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:God's Not Dead, Al Pacino, Courageous, To Save a Life, Fireproof, The Ten Commandments
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV, usually only the news or sporting events
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Running
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Zippy's ( We have Bible study there ) L&L
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kaiser High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)