Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

waiting for my boat
Gender: Male
Location: Fox Lake, IL, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:salesman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:compassionate,caring,lovable.outgoin g,down to earth
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:billy joel, santana,elton john,neil diamond,josh groban
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:clint eastwood,robert dinero,james bond,tom cruise,west side story,titantic
  • Favorite TV shows:nfl football,cnn,fox news,jay leno,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:going to st.pete beach florida,stay on the beach,relaxing,taking long walks on beach eating out
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:mortons steakhouse,rosebuds
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:northern il. university waldorf lutheran army/vietnam
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)