Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Beaverton, OR, USA
Age: 20
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Strawberry
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sophomore, college
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very outgoing
  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sabaton, Demon Hunter, Skillet, Phil Wickham, and Tim Hawkins
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Frozen, Band Of Brothers, and anything Disney
  • Favorite TV shows:Avatar The Last Air Bender, Doctor Who, Duck Dynasty, Attack on Titan & Deadliest Warrior
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere nice, being with friends, having a good time by God's standards.
  • Food:American
  • Favorite restaurants:whatever is close and cheap
  • Schools attended:Southwest Christian High School, Oregon Institute of Technology
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)