Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age: 21
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:full time student/student worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Compasionate. commited, sensitive, strongly opinitave, determened, blessed, goofy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Secondhand Serenade, Blake Shelton, Hunter Hayes, TobyMac, Matthew West
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avengers, The Vow, Die Hard movies, Date night; Jeremy Renner, Russel Crow, Matt Damon
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn notice, the walking dead, The Bible Series
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping in the moutains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, red lobster, chineese resturaunts, Copelan's of New Orleans
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:NSU LA, VSU, Regent University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)