Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sailing on the sea
Gender: Female
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age: 77
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Full of life
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Gospel, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffet, Elvis
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone with the Wind, Cops
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox news, UK sports
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Travelling out of the country
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Authentic Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UK grad
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)