Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

widowedluvbug
House I growup in
Gender: Female
Location: San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A God Loving Christian
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gather's Vocal Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mama Mia, Kevin Bacon (reg) FootLoose
  • Favorite TV shows:Biggest Losers, Army Wivies, Sun -Monday night football and Christain programs
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:a crusie
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Macaroni Grill, P F Changs, Greek,& Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Pleasant Hill High Ca, DVC Jr Col. Montana University MT
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)