Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

webdzne
At a family wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Batavia, IL, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Quality Control Inspector
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Divorced father of two who's honest, sensitive, kind and personable individual
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eric Clapton, BB King, Dave Mathews Band, Joe Bonamossa, Michael Burke, Marcia Ball, Dr. John
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Transformers, True Grit (John Wayne), The Fighter, Oceans 11, Blazing Saddles, Christmas Vacation
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, Two and a Half Men (Charlie Sheen), Chicago Fire, Scandal
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Fishing, hiking, exploring, swimming, golfing, and trying different foods and drinks
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Bar and Grills, Chilis, Most seafood places, Maggianos
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Northern Illinois University, Northwestern Business College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)