Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

wcl4
Glenwood Springs
Gender: Male
Location: Boulder, CO, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   red: 31%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:data scientist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:tobyMac, Hillsong United, U2, The Clash, Eminem, Imagine Dragons, Bastille, 30 Seconds To Mars
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon, Bourne Trilogy, Bill Murray, What About Bob?, Anchorman, Will Ferrell
  • Favorite TV shows:sports, don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe, Hawaii, not so much the Super Bowl
  • Food:Indian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Zolos, The Kitchen,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)