Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Pastor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Crucified with Christ
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cold Play, Led Zepplin, Johnny Cash, and Elvis.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shane w/Alan ladd and Snow white.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Variety and challenge.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, Fast food, German, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:The Blue Marlin and the Cheescake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Biola University, Crown College, and El Camino Jr. College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)