Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Tempe, AZ, USA
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mr. Bean!
  • Favorite TV shows:Love movies, but choose to follow the Phil. 4:8 principle!
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Mission trip to South America, vacation on a cruise ship, hiking/camping in the woods, etc! :)
  • Food:American, South American, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:They all have at least one thing I've tried and liked!
  • Schools attended:Homeschooled, church school, christian university
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)