Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

vsol2548
7 18 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 55%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   white: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Health/Fitness/Consulting
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, Korean, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Evolver, professional, discerning, trailblazer...
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong,David&Nicole Binion,Toby Mac, Salvador, Jeremy Camp,Vicki Yohe, Mathew Ward,CeCe, Papa San
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Perfect Gift, Pride & Prejudice, Annie, Courageous, ForksOverKnives, LesMiserables, Church girl.
  • Favorite TV shows:minimal TV: C- Span,TBN, CNN, CNBC, MSNBC, Fox
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe: dining and sight seeing
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:rarely eat out: salad and raw food lover
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Tampa, Florida Atlantic University,Trinity International, Nova Southeastern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)