Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

vjayb
Gender: Female
Location: Paducah, KY, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:admin assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Good hearted down-to-earth girl next door,
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rod Stewart, Blake Shelton, Michael Buble, Miranda Lambert, Bands from 70's
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Silence of the Lambs, Somethings Gotta Give, Cape Fear, Elizabethtown, Under the Tuscan Sun
  • Favorite TV shows:Cedar Cove, Reign, The Cafe, The Middle,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Stateside.....San Francisco; Paris, Greece, Tuscanny.......A girl can dream can't she?
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)