Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

virtuouswoman54
Virtuous Woman
Gender: Female
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:nurse
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:First and foremost, I AM a Child of GOD. I don't play games and won't tolerate those who do.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yolanda Adams, Israel Houghton, Fred Hammond, Bryan Courtney Wilson, Amy Grant, CeCe Winans
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Red Violin, Dream Girls, The Color Purple, The Sound of Music, Air Force One, Saving Private
  • Favorite TV shows:Dateline NBC, Grey's Anatomy, Family Feud, The Blacklist
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trip visting national landmarks, and family/old friends
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Panda Express, IHOP, Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Georgia Southwestern University, Georgia Southern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)