Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

virtuaswoman
Gender: Female
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:home maintanace
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outgoing, loves sports, enjoys reading as well as triva in numerous subjects.
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Don't really have one
  • Favorite TV shows:Mike & Molly, scandal, and the Good Wife
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip across the country in a motorhome
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian Bistro
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wm. Penn H.S.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)