Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

vanRijn
me up close
Gender: Male
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Weezer
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Truman Show, Simone
  • Favorite TV shows:don't wathch TV but LOVE the Highlander series from the 90s
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:don't plan very much. Go and just relax. Do what you want to do. Enjoy what happens.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:really don't have one cuz I cook too much myself, I guess!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Milwaukee Inst of Art and Design, UW-Milwaukee, Milwaukee Area Tech College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)