Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

usmc4431
Gender: Male
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Construction
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, live on a whim, plan but love to just go and do without a plan as well.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Inspirational, Newwave
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tenth Avenue North, Casting Crowns, Script, Mumford and Sons, Lifehouse, GooGoo Dolls, The Fray
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Full Metal Jacket, Mark Wahlberg, Robert Deniro, Scent of a woman
  • Favorite TV shows:Homeland, Band of Brothers
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:My best trips are unplanned, but love the beach and ocean, god speaking in volumes!!
  • Food:American, South American, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Foga De Chao, Good Italian, Good Greek food
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Mather Highschool, USMC, Joliet JC, Northeastern
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)