Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

urmyjoy2b
Gender: Male
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Construction Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:(Former DJ) William Murphy,RichardSmallwd,DColey,T&WHawkins;AHamil tom,JHudson;JScott,RFerrell, et al
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption w/Morgan Freeman, Kevin Hart, et al
  • Favorite TV shows:Empire; Scandal, NCI'S, Dance w/stars, All Sports, Wrld events; Christrianities & History prgms
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Globally, w/u in my arms & lots of treasured memories to Vegas, Tropical Is, Paris, Holy Lands....
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:My Companion's choice; not choosy; prefer home-culinary cooking
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Montgomery College (Dbl majors; & Board Trustee Membr.,Apptd), UMBC,Tidewater Broadcasting School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)