Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hanging with friends
Gender: Male
Location: Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 16%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retail
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to choose from.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars trilogy, the original trilogy, Amistad.
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Friday Night Lights
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is going somewhere quiet and peaceful
  • Food:Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything Sea Food
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:John Brown University, PIMA Medical Institute, University of New Mexico
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)