Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ubaka
After a good meal
Gender: Male
Location: New york, NY, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:marketing
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving and easy going and loves God.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:mercyme, casting crowns
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:shawshank redemption, donnie brasco, Denzel Washington, al pacino
  • Favorite TV shows:seinfeld, last man standing
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:going into a new town and exploring
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:blue water grill and sylvias in new york
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:mayfield college in england & new england college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)