Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

tylerrock
at the gym
Gender: Male
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:crane operator
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i am a very happy go lucky guy likes to be active have two beautiful kids i know what i want in life
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:i like skillet i pretty much like a little of everything i am well rounded
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:the green mile dont have a favorite actor
  • Favorite TV shows:try to stay active not to much tv
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:spending a romantic evening with the special person i am with.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:real Spanish food well i am not picky and whatever makes my partner happy
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Monroe college ect.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)