Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

txguy01
Gender: Male
Location: Bedford, TX, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 40%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Non-profit
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, Jesus loving, conservative, dry/sarcastic, somewhat shy at first . . . for starters
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like a lot of music. A couple of various faves are Metallica, Lincoln Brewster, Brad Paisley
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lord of the Rings/Hobbit, The Count of Monte Cristo, maybe others I can't think of right now
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch a lot of tv . . . I watch GBTV, news, some sports
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Plenty of great ideas, any of them would be great shared with the right person.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Depends on my mood, but you can't beat "hole in the wall" mom and pop shops!
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Howard Payne University, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)