Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

txcoguy
Hoover Dam Bridge
Gender: Male
Location: Mulino, OR, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 47%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, energetic, love to laugh & help others laugh, desires to live life to the fullest
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celine, Cathedrals, George Strait, Willie Nelson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dances With Wolves, All John Wayne movies, action, drama, comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:In Touch, Closer, NCIS, NCIS-LA, Duck Dynasty, Fox News & of course sports??
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska, Hawaii, Costa Rica anytime in...RV trip most anywhere with you...day trips...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Local Cafes, Beaches, Cheesecake Factory, On The Border, McMenamins on the river
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Jr. College...
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)