Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

twoofseven
Fall 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Rogers, MN, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Machinist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Independant thinker. Good listener
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Music that is: Unique, pleasing to hear, bonus points if it has meaning.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Versitile actors who can play a part well. Movies that are different and have interesting new story.
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel type documentaries. Searching for bigfoot.
  • My idea of a great trip:is with someone I love to be with.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I like good food with variety in the mix, just not to spicy, and no exotic meats.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hennepin Technical College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)