Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

tuzer72
At Legoland... :)
Gender: Male
Location: Salem, OR, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:4
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Network Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm fun and dedicated to my children and to my family
  • Music:Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, Almost Human, Fringe, Discovery Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Schedule free..... No time constraints
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Robin, Buffalo Wild Wings, Applebees
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Molalla High, Oregon State, Old Dominion University, Tidewater Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)