Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

topsoil
Gender: Female
Location: Winchester, KY, USA
Age: 63
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retried
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:5'4 could lose a few love handles.
  • Music:Blues, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:A summers place,peyton place,jaws,stagecoach,the help
  • Favorite TV shows:Csi,the first 48,48hrs. Criminal minds,law in order
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV
  • My idea of a great trip:I would love to see the grand caynon
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak house and any good place
  • Schools attended:High school,cosmetology school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)