Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Civil Engineer
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a happy person and I like to make people around me happy too.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Prison Break and 24
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I love going on helicopter rides and Zip lining.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Valparaiso University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)