Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

tlmonroe
Gender: Male
Location: Monroe, MI, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 9" (205 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Lab Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tall, shy, fun loving, gentleman, sarcastic, unselfish, etc etc...
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Don't have favorite bands, I enjoy all kinds of music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shaw Shank Redemption
  • Favorite TV shows:Anything on HGN or Food Network. lol
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything that gets me out of this town..
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Local dives,Mexican
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Rochester College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)