Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

titok69
Gender: Male
Location: Nahant, MA, USA
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 56%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 13%
  •   blue: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:mgr of restarunt
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am the life of the party
  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Roots hip hop band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The lord of the rings, tears of the sun, Love and basket ball, night on the rocky, any given sunday.
  • Favorite TV shows:nfl net-work play book
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:going to the beach and just relaxing
  • Food:South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:block 5
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)