Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just me Aug 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Macon, GA, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Telecommunications
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun-loving, outgoing and honest.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grease, Gone with the Wind, The Help, Silence of the Lambs, On Golden Pond
  • Favorite TV shows:48 hours Mystery, CSI, The Good Wife
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going to the beach or mountains...or flying somewhere I have never been!!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Bonefish Grill, Taki, Natalia's, Jim Shaws
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mt De Sales, Mercer University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)