Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

tilalltheseasgangdry
Gender: Female
Location: Arlington, VT, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:non-profit experiential education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am optimistic, perceptive & independent. I pride myself on following my moral compass.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:SR Vaughan, Clannad, J. Bonnamassa, highland pipes ........
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jeremy Brett,Alfie Boe,Ralph Fiennes, Derek Jacobi, Kevin Costner
  • Favorite TV shows:pbs, bbc, world news, globe treker, olympics.......
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:a hiking tour in Scotland, Norway or Nova Scotia
  • Food:South American, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Unity College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)