Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Yukon, OK, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Bank Teller
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Goof-Ball, Funny, Adventurous, Dork
  • Music:Christian Rock, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Smallpools, Gungor, Ben Howard, Cold War Kids
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Bourn Series,
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Grimm
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ski trip to the mountains, Camping trip
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Fuzzy's, The Wedge, 1492
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Yukon High School, Redlands CC, UCO
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)