Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

thiscripture
XD
Gender: Male
Location: Tulsa (Jenks), OK, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Assistant Youth Pastor, Security, Student, Volunteer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English, German, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:"Falling Up", Skillet, Rush of fools, Sanctus Real, David Crowder, Chris Tomlin, Tim Hughes
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blind Side, Fireproof, Courageous, Cast Away,
  • Favorite TV shows:In the past - Boy meets world, The Cosby Show, game shows
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:My ideal trip would be to just about any country, especially Europe or South America!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Hong Kong Delight, Chile's, Applebees, Japanese, others
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Currently Oral Roberts University, past - Oklahoma City Community College,
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)