Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

thepapasmurfhd
Gender: Male
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:construction
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:man on a spiritual path
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:casting crowns &third day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:ghost ,roadhouse ,pretty woman
  • Favorite TV shows:dateline, 20 - 20 grays anatomy private pratice
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:ride the blue ridge pky. on my motorcycle &out west
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:any good family owned restaurant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school &some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)