Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

theoceanlady
Going to Ren Faire
Gender: Female
Location: Plainfield, CT, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Bookkeeper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Little Big Town, Jason Mraz, Christina Perri, Kenny Chesney
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Twilight, Enchanted, Titanic
  • Favorite TV shows:Dancing with the Stars, Red Sox (dont watch much tv)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything from a weekend close by to an island far away
  • Food:European, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:anything sushi, organic, healthy
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:high school, 1yr college
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)