Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Kenosha, WI, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Full Time Student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Wu Tang Clan
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Buca Di Beppos, Olive Garden, Thai Bistro, Red Lobster, La Fogata, Red Robin.. too many named lol
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wisconsin Parkside
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)