Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

tealpickuptruck
Gender: Male
Location: Antioch, TN, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:truck driver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy to get along with. Like to have fun and laugh.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Newwave, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like most types of music.
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like the classics- Caddyshack, Animal house, The Blues Brothers, This is Spinal Tap.
  • Favorite TV shows:SNL, Big Bang Theory, Two 1/2 men, How I met your Mother
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:If I like the person I'm with, The trip doesn't matter. We'll have a great time.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I like some of the big chain places, but I like to find and support local "Mom and Pop" restaurants.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school, Truck driving school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)