Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

teacherlady77
Hard at work
Gender: Female
Location: New Albany, IN, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love music, all different kinds!
  • Music:Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:fun., Jason Mraz, Green Day, Pink, Chris August, Regina Spektor
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Elf, XMen Origins, The Godfather
  • Favorite TV shows:Guily pleasure - reality tv (don't judge :)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:All day family trip with a picnic lunch, maybe to a state park or museum.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I love trying new places!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cumberland College, IU for ongoing master's work
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)