Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

teacher2004
Dad's Birthday Party
Gender: Male
Location: Paterson, NJ, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an avid reader. Enjoy writing poetry and prose. I Love sports.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Card, Bob Marley, Third World, Steel Pulse, Michael W. Smith.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movies based on true stories. Denzel Washington, Charleston Heston, and Angela Basset.
  • Favorite TV shows:Wretched, Forgotten Truths, Jeopardy, Zola Levitt Presents, Smarter Than a 5th Grader, Big Bang Theo
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit to museums, biblical and historical landmarks, a Caribbean cruise, a Michael Card concert.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Japanese, and Caribbean.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Passaic County Community College. Philadelphia Biblical University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)