Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

taytez117
Gender: Male
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 41%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Manager
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Anything 80s and Old School Hip Hop
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Friday. SuperBad, Ted, 101 Dalmatians
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, King of Queens, Martin, Wayans Bros, Family Guy, Bizarre Foods, King of the Hill
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoy and take in the great scenery on the ride to the trip. I love the adventure
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:J Alexander, Palominos, Maggianos, BJs
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:The University of Cincinnati
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)