Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: western n.c., NC, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:construction
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm quiet and fun and loud and boring
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:80's metal, dokken, keith urban, no doubt, ricky skaggs, ziggy marley
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:30's and 40's movies, fred astaire, jane russell, ida lupino
  • Favorite TV shows:third rock from the sun, the Waltons,Big Valley and Matlock
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Staying at home
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Ganko Japanese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:School of hard knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)