Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sylwei
Gender: Female
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 29%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:designer
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hasards ou coincidences ?!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:madredeus
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Amie Poulain
  • Favorite TV shows:House MD
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Cultural trip in south america
  • Food:Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:GSD
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)