Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

swrw
Hiking in Maricopa
Gender: Male
Location: Temecula, CA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:MIS Business Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spiritual, God-loving, Christ-seeking. Love the outdoors, play guitar and compose my own music.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christian, Classical, also the rock greats: Beatles, Who, Animals, Yardbirds
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love thought provoking and adventure movies, Indiana Jones, Leonardo Dicaprio - Inception
  • Favorite TV shows:TBN, PBS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Glen Canyon Utah hiking, camping - southern Colorado, hiking southwest deserts
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Two degrees from Northwest colleges/universities
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)