Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

sweetie1981
Gender: Female
Location: Olean, NY, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 15%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:College student/Home engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Middle Eastern, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Matt Damon, Bruce Willis, Tyler Perry, Jada Pinkett-Smith, Taraji Henson
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A distance from home on a white sandy beach with blue green water, nice salty sea breeze no stress..
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Teppanyaki Houses, Four Seasons Okinawa
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)